Track Times Today

Bernies Blog

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Trainer prepped at Northwest Stud and Arindel . . .

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Journeyman stallion has 7 winners and more than $316,000 in earnings . . .

Sunday, July 07, 2019
Last hit on June 27 for $3.1 million i

Friday, July 05, 2019
5-race sequence pays $131,942 . . .

Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Track wins in 9 categories . . .

Tuesday, July 02, 2019
It's his third title in the event . . .

Friday, June 28, 2019
Rainbow 6 hit for $3.1 million . . .

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Sequence begins at 4:49 . . .

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Gulfstream carryover nearing $3 million . . .

Monday, June 24, 2019
Major event coming up this weekend . . .

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Consolations pay $84,316 . . .

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Best sprinters converge for $1 million in purses . . .

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sells for $900,000 . . .

Friday, June 14, 2019
Sales pass $7.3 million . . .

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Consigned by Pick View LLC . . .

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Journeyman stallion leads in Florida, and the country . . .

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Gulfstream - $2.28 million, Santa Anita - $1.16 million . . .

Monday, June 10, 2019
Strong Belmont week performances . . .

Friday, June 07, 2019
Carryover surpasses $2.1 million . . .

Thursday, June 06, 2019
First post is 12:35 . . .

Thursday, June 06, 2019
Consigned by Ciaran Dunne . . .

Monday, June 03, 2019
Pick 6 set to surpass $2 million . . .

Friday, May 31, 2019
American Pharoah drops back behind Frac Daddy . . .

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
More than $1.6 million up for grabs Thursday . . .

Monday, May 27, 2019
At 9, he wins $75,000 Crystal River for 17th victory . . .

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Saturday winners receive $14,799 . . .

Thursday, May 23, 2019
4 tracks, 3 grass races . . .

Monday, May 20, 2019
Havre de Grace colt breaks maiden . . .

Sunday, May 19, 2019
131,256 show up despite no Derby winner . . .

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Journeyman Stud stallion at $116,580 . . .

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Yesterday's winners received $612 . . .

Friday, May 17, 2019
More than $22 million bet . . .

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7-year-old Stonehedge stakes-winner has been gelded . . .

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Likely to be one of the favorites . . .

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Today's winners get $30,465 . . .

Friday, May 10, 2019
Journeyman stallion leads American Pharoah . . .

Thursday, May 09, 2019
Wager begins with Gulfstream"s 9th . . .

Tuesday, May 07, 2019
No winners for 21 days . . .

Monday, May 06, 2019
Christine offers his insight . . .

Sunday, May 05, 2019
Derby winner by dq hasn't crossed finish line first in last 4 . . .

Saturday, May 04, 2019
OBS grad wins Twin Spires Turf Sprint . . .

Saturday, May 04, 2019
Stallion has 2 winners already . . .

Friday, May 03, 2019
Beats heavy favorite by 3 lengths . . .

Thursday, May 02, 2019
Ms Headley scores for Wesley Ward . . .

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Doors open at 9 a. m. . .

Monday, April 29, 2019
Zayas rides four winners . . .

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Four winners pay $16 or more . . .

Friday, April 26, 2019
Thursday's winners received $6,241 . . .

Friday, April 26, 2019
Colt worked a quarter in 20 4/5 . . .

Thursday, April 25, 2019
De Meric Sales is the consignor . . .

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
A message from her brothers . . .

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Closes in on $400,000 . . .

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Three Tampa runners could contest Kentucky Derby . . .

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Wonder Gadot sold for $325,000 . . .

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Jackpot rises to $264,489 . . .

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Pleasant Acres stallion also named champion older horse . . .

Monday, April 15, 2019
10 winners include Mitole and Midnight Bisou . . .

Friday, April 12, 2019
Positively Awesome is a Jacks or Better homebred . . .

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Reiterate and Marva deadlocked at wire . . .

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Rainbow jackpot tops $108,000 . . .

Monday, April 08, 2019
Tapit colt has 150 points . . .

Friday, April 05, 2019
Pompano Park no longer the leader . . .

Thursday, April 04, 2019
Begins with Gulfstream's 7th . . .

Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Urdaneta sent to local hospital . . .

Wednesday, April 03, 2019
First stakes come up April 20 . . .

Monday, April 01, 2019
Saez falls one short despite 3 winners . . .

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Friday's winners receive $95,775 . . .

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Six stakes on Tampa Bay Downs Sunday card . . .

Monday, March 25, 2019
Saez closes in on Ortiz . . .

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Defeats Gray Dude by one length . . .

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saez moves within 8 of Ortiz . . .

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Mischievous Bird wins under Leparoux . . .

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Pot unsolved for 20 days . . .

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Ocala Stud gets $850,000 for The Big Beast filly . . .

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Features six $115,000 stakes . . .

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
New handicapping tool for bettors . . .

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Colt sells for $2 million . . .

Monday, March 11, 2019
Son of Field Commission has earned $551,633 . . .

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Son of Tapit breaks stakes record . . .

Friday, March 08, 2019
Post time changes start Wednesday . . .

Thursday, March 07, 2019
Stonehedge's Well Defined is 7/2 . . .

Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Davona Dale winner pays $105 . . .

Sunday, March 03, 2019
Favored Hidden Scroll tires after setting pace . . .

Sunday, March 03, 2019
Wagering surpasses $31 million . . .

Saturday, March 02, 2019
9 graded stakes at Gulfstream . . .

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Late Pick 4 worth $750,000 . . .

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
BBB is red-hot . . .

Monday, February 25, 2019
Win Win Win gets 5 furlongs in :59 1/5 . . .

Monday, February 25, 2019
Jose Ortiz gets 4 winners . . .

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Rode 4 more winners Friday . . .

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Carryover surpasses $169,000 . . .

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Eclipse Award winner has 22 winners in 6 days . . .

Sunday, February 17, 2019
    HALLANDALE BEACH - Trainer Jorge Navarro unveiled an exciting 3-year-old...

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Krampus moves up from fifth to fourth . . .

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Kantharos gelding romps by nearly 8 lengths . . .

Monday, February 11, 2019
Well Defined headed for Tampa Bay Derby . . .

Saturday, February 09, 2019
First winner pays $118 . . .

Saturday, February 09, 2019
Record-holding gelding 13-for-18 at Gulfstream . . .

Friday, February 08, 2019
Rainbow surpasses $1.4 million . . .

Monday, February 04, 2019
Prep for Tampa Bay Derby . . .