Track Times Today

Bernies Blog

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Florida-bred colt's status is a question mark . . .

Sunday, May 09, 2021
Preakness entry on the line . . .

Friday, May 07, 2021
3-year-old colt has been campaigning in Japan . . .

Wednesday, May 05, 2021
$500,000 guarantee on Thursday

Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Medina Spirit doing well after Derby victory . . .

Saturday, May 01, 2021
Bob Baffert smells the roses for record 7th time . . .

Friday, April 30, 2021
South Florida resident wins in 18th try . . .

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Essential Quality draws No. 14 with Luis Saez . . .

Saturday, April 24, 2021
Passes Hall of Famer Frank Merrill . . .

Friday, April 23, 2021
723 horses average $102,224 . . .

Friday, April 23, 2021
Flagler Dog Track Leads Pompano Park; Gulfstream last . . .

Friday, April 23, 2021
De Meric hits 3 of the top 4-selling juveniles . . .

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Mayberry Farm sells Arrogate filly for $1 million . . .

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Eisaman Equine scores for $850,000 . . .

Saturday, April 17, 2021
The four include Tampa Bay Derby winner Helium . . .

Friday, April 16, 2021
Laki Lio earns $40,000 . . .

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
It's the 4th of this season . . .

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
4 colts, 3 fillies go in a $65,000 maiden special . . .

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Score in 3 stakes in Hot Springs and 2 in Lexington . . .

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Allen rides 3 winners . . .

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Scheduled for 6 days . . .

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Paco wins first 3 races at Gulfstream . . .

Friday, April 09, 2021
He's listed on 6 horses today at Gulfstream . . .

Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Both have won 88 races . . .

Sunday, April 04, 2021
20-year-old rode 503 in Panama . . .

Sunday, April 04, 2021
7th victory for son of Into Mischief . . .

Friday, April 02, 2021
He's been the voice of Tampa for 37 years. . .

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
The Russells bred a winner, a second and two thirds, good for $100,000 in purses . . .

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
$3.5 million for stakes schedule . . .

Monday, March 29, 2021
Betting surpasses $7.7 million . . .

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Six-time riding champ has won eight Florida Cup races . . .

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Three-time Eclipse Award winner gets his first Florida Derby . . .

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Todd Pletcher's record 6th Florida Derby victory . . .

Friday, March 26, 2021
3-year-old gelding has won three of his last 4 . . .

Friday, March 26, 2021
Guarantee is $1.3 million today . . .

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Nova Rags, Soup and Sandwich Headed for Hallandale Beach . . .

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Gulfstream program features 10 stakes . . .

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Social distancing will be in effect . . .

Monday, March 22, 2021
Win stakes at Fair Grounds, Aqueduct, Gulfstream Park and Oaklawn . . .

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Colt finished second to Essential Quality in Southwest Stakes . . .

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Bill Boland's daughter wins two races for first time . . .

Thursday, March 18, 2021
Stronach 5 begins at $154,931 . . .

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Two-day sale nets $38 million . . .

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
All statistics soar over 2020 . . .

Monday, March 15, 2021
She's been working in the a. m. for Ken McPeek . . .

Monday, March 15, 2021
Sunday winners score big . . .

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Highlighted by Princess Rooney, Smile and Florida Sire series . . .

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Gasparilla winner Special Princess nominated for 3 races . . .

Friday, March 12, 2021
Sensible Jim goes for Tafel family . . .

Friday, March 12, 2021
Three others work in 20 3/5 . . .

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Jose won Tampa Bay Derby with Helium Saturday . . .

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
EHV-1 hits stable area . . .

Monday, March 08, 2021
Event scheduled for March 15 at Gulfstream Park . . .

Sunday, March 07, 2021
Ocala's Mark Casse gets second victory in Gr. II race . . .

Friday, March 05, 2021
Trainer Saffie Joseph Jr. sends out three in field of 12 . . .

Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Last hit on Feb. 22 . . .

Sunday, February 28, 2021
McGaughey's colt leads Kentucky Derby points list . . .

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Effective Wednesday . . .

Thursday, February 25, 2021
$30,000 claim has earned $300,000-plus . . .

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Shug McGaughey's colt won the Gr. III Holy Bull . . .

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
List includes Breeders' Cup Juvenile Turf and Sam F. Davis Stakes winners . . .

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Rainbow 6 score a life-changer . . .

Thursday, February 18, 2021
Two stakes set back to Feb. 24 . . .

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Purchases win six stakes in Florida, California and New York . . .

Sunday, February 14, 2021
The Goddess Lyssa takes $50,000 Minaret . . .

Sunday, February 14, 2021
Presidents Day program set for tomorrow . . .

Saturday, February 13, 2021
More than $5 million wagered in new money . . .

Friday, February 12, 2021
Mandatory payout of rich Rainbow 6 . . .

Monday, February 08, 2021
$360,000 filly is 2-for-2 . . .

Sunday, February 07, 2021
Record Tampa handle for Sam F. Davis day . . .

Sunday, February 07, 2021
Irad rides six winners, Nicoletti picks 10 . . .

Sunday, February 07, 2021
Daughter of Greatness has won 18 times . . .

Saturday, February 06, 2021
Only 3 winning tickets on 5-race sequence . . .

Thursday, February 04, 2021
Bahamian Squall filly runs for J D Farms . . .

Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Highlight of Tampa Bay Downs Saturday Program . . .

Sunday, January 31, 2021
Their Kentucky-bred edges their Florida-bred . . .

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Handle surpasses $21.8 million . . .

Saturday, January 30, 2021
10 percent boost beginning Wednesday . . .

Thursday, January 28, 2021
New York-bred is sales topper . . .

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Posts change Feb. 3 . . .

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Live Oak led Florida breeders in 2020 . . .

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
First day sales total exceeds $3.5 million . . .

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Pool more than $2.3 million . . .

Saturday, January 23, 2021
Son of Paynter has won 4 straight . . .

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
12 races, guaranteed pools, set for Pegasus day . . .

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Richest U. S. Purse Outside of Breeders' Cup . . .

Monday, January 18, 2021
Ortiz wins five on Sunday card . . .

Saturday, January 16, 2021
It's also first Tampa stakes score for Ademar Santos . . .

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Wins Sunshine Sprint for Yates at $31.60 . . .

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Multiple GSW pointing Gr. III Honey Fox . . .

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Ultimate 6 hit for $113,641 . . .

Saturday, January 09, 2021
Gaffalione wins 3, including Tropical Turf . . .

Friday, January 08, 2021
Entries to be taken for Jan. 15 . . .

Friday, January 08, 2021
Stronach 5 spans three tracks . . .

Thursday, January 07, 2021
Nevada resident wins $1,000 in 10 Days of Festivus . . .

Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Journeyman stallion's progeny earnings just short of $3.5 million . . .

Monday, January 04, 2021
12 Gr. I and Gr. II winners on list . . .

Saturday, January 02, 2021
Potential for $20,000 in prize money . . .

Saturday, January 02, 2021
Friday winners received $5,195 . . .

Thursday, December 31, 2020
First Laurel crown since 2015 . . .