Track Times Today

Bernies Blog

Monday, May 20, 2019
Havre de Grace colt breaks maiden . . .

Sunday, May 19, 2019
131,256 show up despite no Derby winner . . .

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Journeyman Stud stallion at $116,580 . . .

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Yesterday's winners received $612 . . .

Friday, May 17, 2019
More than $22 million bet . . .

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7-year-old Stonehedge stakes-winner has been gelded . . .

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Likely to be one of the favorites . . .

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Today's winners get $30,465 . . .

Friday, May 10, 2019
Journeyman stallion leads American Pharoah . . .

Thursday, May 09, 2019
Wager begins with Gulfstream"s 9th . . .

Tuesday, May 07, 2019
No winners for 21 days . . .

Monday, May 06, 2019
Christine offers his insight . . .

Sunday, May 05, 2019
Derby winner by dq hasn't crossed finish line first in last 4 . . .

Saturday, May 04, 2019
OBS grad wins Twin Spires Turf Sprint . . .

Saturday, May 04, 2019
Stallion has 2 winners already . . .

Friday, May 03, 2019
Beats heavy favorite by 3 lengths . . .

Thursday, May 02, 2019
Ms Headley scores for Wesley Ward . . .

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Doors open at 9 a. m. . .

Monday, April 29, 2019
Zayas rides four winners . . .

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Four winners pay $16 or more . . .

Friday, April 26, 2019
Thursday's winners received $6,241 . . .

Friday, April 26, 2019
Colt worked a quarter in 20 4/5 . . .

Thursday, April 25, 2019
De Meric Sales is the consignor . . .

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
A message from her brothers . . .

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Closes in on $400,000 . . .

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Three Tampa runners could contest Kentucky Derby . . .

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Wonder Gadot sold for $325,000 . . .

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Jackpot rises to $264,489 . . .

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Pleasant Acres stallion also named champion older horse . . .

Monday, April 15, 2019
10 winners include Mitole and Midnight Bisou . . .

Friday, April 12, 2019
Positively Awesome is a Jacks or Better homebred . . .

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Reiterate and Marva deadlocked at wire . . .

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Rainbow jackpot tops $108,000 . . .

Monday, April 08, 2019
Tapit colt has 150 points . . .

Friday, April 05, 2019
Pompano Park no longer the leader . . .

Thursday, April 04, 2019
Begins with Gulfstream's 7th . . .

Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Urdaneta sent to local hospital . . .

Wednesday, April 03, 2019
First stakes come up April 20 . . .

Monday, April 01, 2019
Saez falls one short despite 3 winners . . .

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Friday's winners receive $95,775 . . .

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Six stakes on Tampa Bay Downs Sunday card . . .

Monday, March 25, 2019
Saez closes in on Ortiz . . .

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Defeats Gray Dude by one length . . .

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saez moves within 8 of Ortiz . . .

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Mischievous Bird wins under Leparoux . . .

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Pot unsolved for 20 days . . .

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Ocala Stud gets $850,000 for The Big Beast filly . . .

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Features six $115,000 stakes . . .

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
New handicapping tool for bettors . . .

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Colt sells for $2 million . . .

Monday, March 11, 2019
Son of Field Commission has earned $551,633 . . .

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Son of Tapit breaks stakes record . . .

Friday, March 08, 2019
Post time changes start Wednesday . . .

Thursday, March 07, 2019
Stonehedge's Well Defined is 7/2 . . .

Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Davona Dale winner pays $105 . . .

Sunday, March 03, 2019
Favored Hidden Scroll tires after setting pace . . .

Sunday, March 03, 2019
Wagering surpasses $31 million . . .

Saturday, March 02, 2019
9 graded stakes at Gulfstream . . .

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Late Pick 4 worth $750,000 . . .

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
BBB is red-hot . . .

Monday, February 25, 2019
Win Win Win gets 5 furlongs in :59 1/5 . . .

Monday, February 25, 2019
Jose Ortiz gets 4 winners . . .

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Rode 4 more winners Friday . . .

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Carryover surpasses $169,000 . . .

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Eclipse Award winner has 22 winners in 6 days . . .

Sunday, February 17, 2019
    HALLANDALE BEACH - Trainer Jorge Navarro unveiled an exciting 3-year-old...

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Krampus moves up from fifth to fourth . . .

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Kantharos gelding romps by nearly 8 lengths . . .

Monday, February 11, 2019
Well Defined headed for Tampa Bay Derby . . .

Saturday, February 09, 2019
First winner pays $118 . . .

Saturday, February 09, 2019
Record-holding gelding 13-for-18 at Gulfstream . . .

Friday, February 08, 2019
Rainbow surpasses $1.4 million . . .

Monday, February 04, 2019
Prep for Tampa Bay Derby . . .

Monday, February 04, 2019
Sunday winners get $3,748 . . .

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wager hasn't been hit since Jan. 9 . . .

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Golden Notion worked in :44 flat . . .

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Crushes field in Pegasus - Accelerate 3rd . . .

Friday, January 25, 2019
Shamrock Rose won BC Filly & Mare Sprint . . .

Friday, January 25, 2019
Accelerate is 9/5 in morning line . . .

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Late Pick 4 has $1 million guarantee . . .

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Win Win Win aptly named . . .

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Travel time was more than 21 hours . . .

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Breezed 5 furlongs at Palm Beach Downs . . .

Thursday, January 10, 2019
$50,000 guarantee, 12 percent takeout . . .

Monday, January 07, 2019
Breezes 5 furlongs at Palm Meadows . . .

Friday, January 04, 2019
Up $122.7 billion from 2017 . . .

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Cajun Breeze rocks in first season . . .

Monday, December 31, 2018
Lucky bettor strikes for $177,317 . . .

Friday, December 28, 2018
Finish 1-2 in Festivus Challenge . . .

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Wager returns Friday . . .

Monday, December 24, 2018
Scholarships to be awarded . . .

Thursday, December 20, 2018
weather too much to overcome . . .

Monday, December 17, 2018
Sunday's winners hit for $1,020 . . .

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Pays $53.80 for 4th victory in a row . . .

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Only Wildcat Heir has accomplished the feat . . .

Monday, December 10, 2018
Only a few spot remaining for $9 million race . . .

Monday, December 10, 2018
Sunday winners get $3,028 . . .

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Wins both premier races in series . . .

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Competed in all 3 Triple Crown races . . .

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Handle reaches $$13.6 million . . .