Track Times Today

Bernies Blog

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Daughter of Brethren is unbeaten in 3 starts . . .

Saturday, September 24, 2022
Hasn't been a sweep since Three Rules in 2016 . . .

Friday, September 23, 2022
Lure Him In has taken to the Tapeta . . .

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Magic on Tap is a graded SW . . .

Monday, September 19, 2022
Hidden Warrior pays $13.80 . . .

Sunday, September 18, 2022
8/5 favorite wins Our Dear Peggy Stakes . . .

Friday, September 16, 2022
Gelding hasn't won in more than 5 years . . .

Monday, September 12, 2022
4th victory for West Newton . . .

Sunday, September 11, 2022
Bahamian Squall filly was a $20,000 OBS purchase . . .

Sunday, September 11, 2022
Owned by Ocalan Rod Lundock . . .

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Dizney filly loves the Tapeta surface . . .

Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Moves into third in trainers' standings with 27 victories

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Awesome Strong won the Dr. Fager by 4 3/4 lengths . . .

Sunday, August 28, 2022
Morning line set for Florida Sire races . . . .

Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sequence guaranteed at $175,000 . . .

Thursday, August 25, 2022
Officiating goes in $1 million Charles Town Classic . . .

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
GoFundMe growing . . .

Friday, August 19, 2022
Jellybean makes stakes debut . . .

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
18 bettors split the pot . . .

Monday, August 15, 2022
Two 2-year-old stakes at Del Mar included . . .

Thursday, August 11, 2022
Gulfstream pot could be $2 million . . .

Sunday, August 07, 2022
Lynx captures $100,000 Desert Vixen . . .

Sunday, August 07, 2022
Awesome Slew colt sold for $500,000 . . .

Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Florida Sire Stakes begins Saturday . . .

Wednesday, August 03, 2022
3 more grads score at Monmouth Park and Gulfstream . . .

Sunday, July 31, 2022
Five Cajun Breezes in Desert Vixen and Dr. Fager . . .

Sunday, July 31, 2022
Wins MSW by 6 1/2 lengths . . .

Thursday, July 28, 2022
Rainbow jackpot guaranteed at $200,000 . . .

Monday, July 25, 2022
Eddie Woods consignor of both . . .

Thursday, July 21, 2022
Lasts through Sept. 3 . . .

Monday, July 18, 2022
Mo Strike wins Gr. III Sanford by 3 1/2 lengths . . .

Sunday, July 17, 2022
City Man's earnings up to $653,050 . . .

Sunday, July 17, 2022
Wins $75,000 event by 3 1/2 lengths . . .

Friday, July 15, 2022
Sonny Leon will ride in Hallandale Beach full-time . . .

Monday, July 11, 2022
Grads score from coast to coast . . .

Saturday, July 09, 2022
Steal Sunshine roars past tiring front-runners . . .

Thursday, July 07, 2022
Brethren colt has been out for 9 months . . .

Tuesday, July 05, 2022
Midnight Stroll captures Delaware Oaks . . .

Sunday, July 03, 2022
Defeats Spirit Wind by more than 6 lengths . . .

Friday, July 01, 2022
Ademar Santos Takes Jockeys' Challenge . . .

Friday, July 01, 2022
She has 46 points in aiming for $5,000 challenge prize . . .

Thursday, June 30, 2022
Action set for 2 days . . .

Monday, June 27, 2022
3 more SW over the weekend . . .

Sunday, June 26, 2022
Tiz No Clown rebounds after DQ, aims for Maryland Million . . .

Friday, June 24, 2022
Zayas has been out for 6 months . . .

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Surgery kept him out for more than 6 months . . .

Saturday, June 18, 2022
3-year-old filly has won two stakes on the grass . . .

Thursday, June 16, 2022
Laurel ambulance joins moving efforts . . .

Monday, June 13, 2022
New jackpot pool begins Friday . . .

Sunday, June 12, 2022
Plane problems - Joseph misses Skippylongstocking's Belmont third . . .

Saturday, June 11, 2022
Toddchero much the best in debut . . .

Friday, June 10, 2022
Unbeaten 2-year-old filly wins Astoria by 5 1/4 lengths . . .

Thursday, June 09, 2022
Three-day gross surpasses $27 million . . .

Thursday, June 09, 2022
Agent Donato Lanni takes top two sellers . . .

Wednesday, June 08, 2022
Niall Brennan Stables consignor of $290,000 filly . . .

Saturday, June 04, 2022
Highlights fifth session . . .

Friday, June 03, 2022
3 share honors with 21-flat quarters . . .

Friday, June 03, 2022
6-year-old has earned more than $580,000 . . .

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Early Voting Highlights meeting - Toledo grabs riding title . . .

Monday, May 30, 2022
Aboard half-sister to Rombauer . . .

Monday, May 30, 2022
Consigned by Ocala Stud . . .

Sunday, May 29, 2022
8yo gelding hasn't won since 2017 . . .

Sunday, May 29, 2022
It's been 18 days since $182,098 payoff . . .

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Military Drill wins in a photo . . .

Friday, May 27, 2022
Unsolved for 17 days . . .

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Daughter of Mizzen Mast was a 5-time SW in Australia . . .

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Meeting ends on Memorial Day . . .

Monday, May 23, 2022
Guarantee of $450,000 on Thursday . . .

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Capture four Preakness day stakes . . .

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Epicenter gets crushed leaving the gate and finishes second . . .

Friday, May 20, 2022
Asmussen colt has only raced at tracks where he's been stabled . . .

Monday, May 16, 2022
Filly Secret Oath will leave from post 4 . . .

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Huge increases in all categories . . .

Friday, May 13, 2022
Derby winner will wait for Belmont . . .

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
The date: Thursday, May 19 . . .

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Sold by Ciaran Dunn . . .

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
He's been training for 37 years . . .

Sunday, May 08, 2022
Colt paid second-highest Derby price ever - $163.60 . . .

Friday, May 06, 2022
Girvin gets first winner for Ocala Stud . . .

Friday, May 06, 2022
He had 350 winners in Panama before coming to U. S . . .

Wednesday, May 04, 2022
White Abarrio won Florida Derby and Holy Bull . . .

Monday, May 02, 2022
OBS grad had been out since Breeders' Cup . . .

Monday, May 02, 2022
Both races worth $100,000 . . .

Sunday, May 01, 2022
Putthepastbehind pays $17.80 . . .

Saturday, April 30, 2022
7-year-old gelding has captured 11 stakes . . .

Friday, April 29, 2022
Tune In has won 5 of last 6 . . . .

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Casse runners dominate Pick 6 . . .

Monday, April 25, 2022
3 venues have handled more than $1 billion . . .

Friday, April 22, 2022
Total sales surpass $92 million . . .

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Third OBS session grosses $23.6 million . . .

Thursday, April 21, 2022
De Meric Sales leads the way with $1.75 million score . . .

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Opening-day sales top $22.1 million . . .

Saturday, April 16, 2022
Rainbow 6 hits big . . .

Saturday, April 16, 2022
Track is closed today for Easter . . .

Saturday, April 16, 2022
Works in :20 3/5 . . .

Thursday, April 14, 2022
Two quarter-mile breezes in :20 3/5 . . .

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Both work in :20 3/5 . . .

Monday, April 11, 2022
Miss Bellimbusto is out of First Dude mare . . .

Sunday, April 10, 2022
Apprentice rider shows unusual skills for a teenager . . .