Track Times Today

Bernies Blog

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Track also introduces Pick 24 . . .

Friday, September 14, 2018
More than 5,000 received . . .

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Historical racing is the answer . . .

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
So Glitzy gets 10th winner for Millers . . .

Monday, September 03, 2018
Brethren filly wins by 6 1/2 . . .

Sunday, September 02, 2018
5 races in less than an hour . . .

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Shadybrook sold Cajun Breeze colt . . .

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Uncaptured filly looks for two in a row . . .

Sunday, August 26, 2018
No wins yet, but $30,186 in earnings . . .

Monday, August 20, 2018
Three stallions tied with 4 winners . . .

Monday, August 13, 2018
Her full sister wins following race . . .

Sunday, August 05, 2018
Looking ahead for $200,000 Susan's Girl . . .

Sunday, August 05, 2018
Son of Cajun Breeze upsets Fully Loaded . . .

Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Her runners have earned more than $1 million . . .

Monday, July 30, 2018
Two Step Salsa colt is 2-for-2 . . .

Monday, July 23, 2018
Gaffalione wins 3 more . . .

Monday, July 16, 2018
Only delighted is MIA . . .

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Surprising Cajun Breeze is the leader . . .

Friday, July 06, 2018
Handle is record 334 million . . .

Sunday, July 01, 2018
Rainbow 6 pays $196,953 . . .

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Jockey and trainers races are close . . .

Friday, June 22, 2018
Siblings of Arrogate and California Chrome break maidens . . .

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Sunday winners hit for $2,342 . . .

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Scat Daddy colt goes for $650,000 . . .

Friday, June 15, 2018
Rios wins with Flashing Diamond . . .

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Wildcat Heir, First Dude in a battle

Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Gaffalione hits four-bagger . . .

Friday, June 01, 2018
Begins at Gulfstream today . . .

Friday, May 25, 2018
Lots of cash returns to Marion County . . .

Monday, May 21, 2018
Today's papers are devoid of expertise . . .

Friday, May 18, 2018
All Kentucky-breds at Pimlico . . .

Monday, May 14, 2018
Catch Your Dream romps at Gulfstream . . .

Friday, May 11, 2018
Wager hits for more than $1.2 million . . .

Monday, May 07, 2018
Racing resumes Thursday . . .

Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Only two unbeatens in the field . . .

Monday, April 30, 2018
Three live tickets Sunday missed the jackpot . . .

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Medaglia d'Oro filly goes for $1.1 million . . .

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Consigned by Niall Brennan . . .

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Son of Congrats had 1-2 finishers in $64,000 MSW . . .

Monday, April 23, 2018
Hofburg breezes . . .

Thursday, April 19, 2018
  ...

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Daughter of Exclusive Quality . . .

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Includes Quip, Tampa Bay Derby winner . . .

Monday, April 09, 2018
First juvenile race on Thursday . . .

Sunday, April 08, 2018
Nik rides three more winners . . .

Monday, April 02, 2018
Next Gulfstream meeting begins Thursday . . .

Sunday, April 01, 2018
Wagering surpasses $49 million . . .

Friday, March 30, 2018
Carryover stands at more than $4.7 million . . .

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Colt romped in Holy Bull . . .

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Six races worth $100,000 each . . .

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Tapit colt is 2-for-2 . . .

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Saez closes in on victories record . . .

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
No single winner for 36 days . . .

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Colt and filly bring $775,000 on Wednesday . . .

Monday, March 12, 2018
Tampa sets handle record . . .

Monday, March 12, 2018
Saez is sizzling . . .

Thursday, March 08, 2018
Purse is $400,000 . . .

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Juarez staying in south this summer . . .

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Horse Races NOW and Drf.bets join . . .

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Earns 50 Kentucky Derby points . . .

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Rainbow Pick 6 nears $1.9 million . . .

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Beginning March 7 . . .

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Pool surpasses $1.6 million . . .

Thursday, February 22, 2018
10 nominated to Hall . . .

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Today's carryover nearing $1.3 million . . .

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Last hit on Jan. 28 . . .

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Son of Kantharos wins $100,000 Pelican . . .

Monday, February 19, 2018
Special holiday program today . . .

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Ziconic has tried 12 times . . .

Monday, February 12, 2018
Live Oak gelding wins fourth straight . . .

Friday, February 09, 2018
By Nicoletti, Courtney and Blewitt

Friday, February 09, 2018
No Tepin in Gr. III race Saturday . . .

Thursday, February 08, 2018
Passion Plus wins 3-horse race . . .

Sunday, February 04, 2018
Withers second gives him 24 points . . .

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
All handle marks smashed on record weekend . . .

Saturday, January 27, 2018
    The possibilities are endless today as Gulfstream Park presents one of the premier...

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Gulfstream season reaches its peak . . .

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
He's square on the Derby trail . . .

Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Gulfstream's jackpot more than $1.3 million for Wednesday . . .

Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Great racemare still looking for winner No. 1 . . .

Saturday, December 30, 2017
So Sublime scores in career debut . . .

Monday, December 25, 2017
Early field reaches eight for $16 million event . . .

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Former sire Kantharos on a roll . . .

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Nine stakes on tap at Tampa and Gulfstream . . .

Friday, December 08, 2017
14 entered in six $75,000 stakes . . .

Friday, December 01, 2017
Poseidon's Warrior and Soldat have 11 winners each . . .

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Pompano loses top spot to Flagler . . .

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Opening-day handle surpasses $3.1 million . . .

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tampa opens Saturday, Gulfstream Dec. 2 . . .

Monday, November 06, 2017
    Like I said the other day, betting on favorites in the 13 Breeders' Cup races Friday...

Friday, November 03, 2017
Breeders' Cup offers great wagering opportunities . . .

Friday, October 27, 2017
Ads to the contrary are absurd . . .

Friday, October 20, 2017
Sharp debut for filly, but she's gone . . .

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Purse raised to $16 million for PWC II . . .

Sunday, October 08, 2017
Poseidon's Warrior colt headed for BC Juvenile? . . .

Friday, September 29, 2017
Treasure Beach, Soldat lead with 7 winners . . .

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Foal count down after 90 percent returns . . .

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
They're thrilled and excited, etc . . .

Thursday, September 14, 2017
25 races and four stakes on tap . . .