Track Times Today

Bernies Blog

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Oldsmar track opens next Wednesday . . .

Monday, November 18, 2019
Hasn't been hit at Gulfstream West meeting . . .

Sunday, November 17, 2019
10-race card will feature two $125,000 sprints . . .

Thursday, November 14, 2019
$300,000 race set for Dec. 8 . . .

Monday, November 11, 2019
Jackpot passes $727,000 . . .

Monday, November 11, 2019
Journeyman sire has big lead on The Big Beast . . .

Thursday, November 07, 2019
Wednesday winners get $24,744 . . .

Monday, November 04, 2019
Sunday winners get $29,224 . . .

Sunday, November 03, 2019
Scores 10th victory in BC Sprint . . .

Saturday, November 02, 2019
Mulligan tabs 3 monsters in final BC race . . .

Friday, November 01, 2019
Big weekend ahead . . .

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Son of Imperialism was bred by Shade Tree Thoroughbreds . . .

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Advance wagering begins on Friday . . .

Monday, October 28, 2019
Closing in on $400,000 . . .

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Five winners collected Saturday . . .

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    MIAMI GARDENS - The Championship Meet at Gulfstream Park has traditionally been...

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Ton of winners hit for $1,109 . . .

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Late Pick 5 soars to $163,572 . . .

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Monday's jackpot passes $110,000 . . .

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Hall of Fame rider is 26 wins away from Cordero . . .

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Average reaches $46,000 . . .

Saturday, October 05, 2019
Son of Dialed In has earned $5.5 million . . .

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Two $75,000 stakes head Wednesday card . . .

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Lightner says next test is up in the air . . .

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Summer meeting ends Sunday . . .

Thursday, September 26, 2019
In Reality is worth $400,000 . . .

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    The announcement that Belmont Park will be the new home of the New York Islanders...

Monday, September 23, 2019
Jackpot hasn't been hit for 45 days . . .

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Longshots rule . . .

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
He's had vast experience in all facets of the industry . . .

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
13th victory for Starship Jubilee . . .

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Jackpot nearing $1.5 million . . .

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Richard the Great returns in style . . .

Thursday, September 12, 2019
10 races, wagering on 8 . . .

Sunday, September 08, 2019
Today's winners get just $238 . . .

Friday, September 06, 2019
Spotlighting winners coast to coast . . .

Friday, September 06, 2019
Rainbow jackpot nearing $1.1 million . . .

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Purses total more than $11 million for 5 days . . .

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Pegasus and Florida Derby headline 98 stakes program . . .

Monday, September 02, 2019
Khozan colt wins $200,000 Affirmed . . .

Sunday, September 01, 2019
Gulfstream is closed for live racing today and tomorrow . . .

Friday, August 30, 2019
Final races will be on Saturday . . .

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Rainbow hasn't been hit for 30 days . . .

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Won Dr. Fager by 3 1/2 lengths . . .

Monday, August 26, 2019
Desert Vixen winner is 3-for-3 . . .

Friday, August 23, 2019
First post time set for 12:45 . . .

Friday, August 23, 2019
Fury Kapcori filly impresses in debut . . .

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Dr. Fager winner goes in :46.85 . . .

Monday, August 19, 2019
Jackpot passes $763,000 . . .

Saturday, August 17, 2019
BBB selections finish 1-2-3-4 in Skidmore . . .

Friday, August 16, 2019
Raven's Lady wins first U. S. race . . .

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
OBS March sale purchase went for $850,000 . . .

Monday, August 12, 2019
Rainbow nearing $600,000 . . .

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday winners get $5,465 . . .

Thursday, August 08, 2019
Stronach 5 - 3 at Gulfstream, two at Laurel . . .

Monday, August 05, 2019
Fanny Olsson hits with Chirping for $6.80 . . .

Sunday, August 04, 2019
Meneses stars on Saturday card . . .

Sunday, August 04, 2019
Wins by 3 1/4 for his syndicate . . .

Thursday, August 01, 2019
Betbestbreeze is in mid-season form . . .

Thursday, August 01, 2019
Son of Currency Swap won last by 9 1/4 lengths . . .

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Veteran trainer has two entrants in $100,000 Desert Vixen . . .

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Conceived by Dan Lasater in early 70s . . .

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Rainbow surpasses $356,000 . . .

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Pharoah vs. Khozan at Gulfstream today . . .

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Triple Crown winner is only $10,000 behind . . .

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Closing in on $2.9 million in earnings . . .

Monday, July 22, 2019
Breezed in :47.43 at Gulfstream . . .

Monday, July 22, 2019
Sunday winners cash for $781 . . .

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Twilight program set for Friday . . .

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Trainer prepped at Northwest Stud and Arindel . . .

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Journeyman stallion has 7 winners and more than $316,000 in earnings . . .

Sunday, July 07, 2019
Last hit on June 27 for $3.1 million i

Friday, July 05, 2019
5-race sequence pays $131,942 . . .

Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Track wins in 9 categories . . .

Tuesday, July 02, 2019
It's his third title in the event . . .

Friday, June 28, 2019
Rainbow 6 hit for $3.1 million . . .

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Sequence begins at 4:49 . . .

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Gulfstream carryover nearing $3 million . . .

Monday, June 24, 2019
Major event coming up this weekend . . .

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Consolations pay $84,316 . . .

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Best sprinters converge for $1 million in purses . . .

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sells for $900,000 . . .

Friday, June 14, 2019
Sales pass $7.3 million . . .

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Consigned by Pick View LLC . . .

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Journeyman stallion leads in Florida, and the country . . .

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Gulfstream - $2.28 million, Santa Anita - $1.16 million . . .

Monday, June 10, 2019
Strong Belmont week performances . . .

Friday, June 07, 2019
Carryover surpasses $2.1 million . . .

Thursday, June 06, 2019
First post is 12:35 . . .

Thursday, June 06, 2019
Consigned by Ciaran Dunne . . .

Monday, June 03, 2019
Pick 6 set to surpass $2 million . . .

Friday, May 31, 2019
American Pharoah drops back behind Frac Daddy . . .

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
More than $1.6 million up for grabs Thursday . . .

Monday, May 27, 2019
At 9, he wins $75,000 Crystal River for 17th victory . . .

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Saturday winners receive $14,799 . . .

Thursday, May 23, 2019
4 tracks, 3 grass races . . .

Monday, May 20, 2019
Havre de Grace colt breaks maiden . . .

Sunday, May 19, 2019
131,256 show up despite no Derby winner . . .

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Journeyman Stud stallion at $116,580 . . .

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Yesterday's winners received $612 . . .