Track Times Today

Bernies Blog

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Three Amigos pays $775,000 . . .

Saturday, April 13, 2024
He adds No. 2,501 later on program . . .

Saturday, April 13, 2024
Pair of Neolithics score in impressive fashion . . .

Thursday, April 11, 2024
Hopesndreams scores for 4th time at the meeting . . .

Monday, April 08, 2024
She's the all-time leading female trainer . . .

Sunday, April 07, 2024
Malibu Moon filly by 7 1/2 . . .

Friday, April 05, 2024
Neolithic colt romps in debut . . .

Monday, April 01, 2024
More than $5.4 million bet Sunday . . .

Monday, April 01, 2024
Five-time Eclipse Award-winning jockey tops every rider's category . . .

Sunday, March 31, 2024
Breeders' Cup Juvenile winner romps by 13 1/2 lengths . . .

Sunday, March 31, 2024
Earnings pass $1.5 million . . .

Thursday, March 28, 2024
Fierceness 3-1 on Florida Derby line . . .

Thursday, March 28, 2024
Expects Breeders' Cup Juvenile winner to rebound . . .

Monday, March 25, 2024
Paco Lopez wins 4 times, 3 stakes . . .

Saturday, March 23, 2024
Holy Bull winner goes in :50.21 . . .

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
6 stakes worth $110,000 each . . .

Friday, March 15, 2024
Service has returned . . .

Thursday, March 14, 2024
Consigned by Hartley/DeRenzo . . .

Thursday, March 14, 2024
Colt is consigned by Tom McCrocklin . . .

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Meeting will have fewer race days per week . . .

Saturday, March 09, 2024
Pletcher has won Derby 6 times . . .

Monday, March 04, 2024
Multiple winners take advantage of mandatory payout . . .

Sunday, March 03, 2024
Had won Pasco Stakes at Tampa by 12 1/2 lengths . . .

Sunday, March 03, 2024
Mage's full brother scores at 1/5 . . .

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Gr. II, $400,000 race goes on March 9 . . .

Monday, February 26, 2024
Mandatory payout set for Sunday . . .

Monday, February 26, 2024
3yo Palace Zip wins in first start . . .

Sunday, February 25, 2024
Leinster is sponsor of both $100,000 Stakes . . .

Thursday, February 22, 2024
Stallion stands at Pleasant Acres . . .

Thursday, February 22, 2024
National Treasure won $20 million Pegasus . .

Sunday, February 18, 2024
Maryquitecontrary finishes 3rd . . .

Wednesday, February 14, 2024
First Dude's 3rd highest earner . . .

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
3yo filly has earned $99,000 . . .

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
3yo filly has earned $99,000 . . .

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
3yo filly has earned $99,000 . . .

Sunday, February 11, 2024
No More Time pays $8.60; 10-1 in morning line . . .

Friday, February 09, 2024
Change of Command listed at 3-1 . . .

Wednesday, February 07, 2024
Insurance plan is cost effective . . .

Monday, February 05, 2024
Four win Saturday at Gulfstream . . .

Sunday, February 04, 2024
Defeats champion Fierceness at odds of 9-1 . . .

Friday, February 02, 2024
Nominees total 40 . . .

Monday, January 29, 2024
Bellamore takes Gr. III Houston Ladies Classic . . .

Monday, January 29, 2024
Lucky bettors earn nearly $2 million each . . .

Sunday, January 28, 2024
Baffert's 3rd win in the $3 million race . . .

Friday, January 26, 2024
Bob Baffert goes for third win . . .

Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Sales top $4.4 million for 2 days . . .

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Heavy favorite for outstanding owner and breeder . . .

Sunday, January 21, 2024
Scores at Santa Anita and Fair Grounds . . .

Friday, January 19, 2024
Gr. I Pegasus is worth $3 million . . .

Saturday, January 13, 2024
Conquest Warrior, Turn Up the Trees impress . . .

Saturday, January 13, 2024
Son of Bucchero has won 4-of-5 . . .

Friday, January 12, 2024
Whisper Hill filly pays $2.40 . . .

Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Finish 1-2-3 in San Vicente . . .

Saturday, January 06, 2024
    OLDSMAR - Assistant trainer Will Sacco says the main lessons he takes away from his...

Thursday, January 04, 2024
Two for $125,000, one for $50,000 . . .

Tuesday, January 02, 2024
Five weekend stakes-winners . . .

Friday, December 29, 2023
    HALLANDALE BEACH- Gulfstream Park’s 11-race program Saturday not only offers four...

Sunday, December 24, 2023
Multiple takes-winner is by Bahamian Squall . . .

Thursday, December 21, 2023
Son of Not This Time will stand for $6,500 . . .

Monday, December 18, 2023
Guaranteed at $250,000 . . .

Monday, December 11, 2023
Nothing Like You wins Gr. II Starlet . . .

Monday, December 11, 2023
Shaq Diesel and Bluefield Score . . .

Sunday, December 10, 2023
Defeats Reminder by a neck . . .

Saturday, December 09, 2023
Partners with Hard Rock . . .

Thursday, December 07, 2023
Two stakes Saturday worth $100,000 each at Tampa . . .

Wednesday, December 06, 2023
He has career earnings of more than $303 million . . .

Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Best of the best return to Hallandale Beach . . .

Monday, November 27, 2023
It will be introduced Friday . . .

Sunday, November 26, 2023
Both wind up with 33 winners . . .

Thursday, November 23, 2023
Gomez wins first trip over the track . . .

Monday, November 20, 2023
Nyquist colt best by 8 3/4 lengths . . .

Saturday, November 18, 2023
Son of Valiant Minister is unbeaten in 4 races . . .

Friday, November 17, 2023
He was fifth in earnings when he retired . . .

Monday, November 13, 2023
Meet begins Dec. 1 . . .

Friday, November 10, 2023
$3 million race set for Jan. 27 . . .

Monday, November 06, 2023
Race Day colt nearing $5 million in earnings . . .

Friday, November 03, 2023
Armstrong, Reminder top $65,000 Tests . . .

Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Fronton winds up after Saturday's business . . .

Monday, October 23, 2023
They win from New York to Florida to California to Canada . . .

Sunday, October 22, 2023
He's unbeaten in 4 races . . .

Monday, October 16, 2023
Trainer swept Dr. Fager and Desert Vixen . . .

Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Sells for $135,000 . . .

Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Dreamfyre is unbeaten . . .

Monday, October 09, 2023
Wins first 4 races on Sunday card . . .

Sunday, October 08, 2023
Three Witches scores at 10-1 . . .

Friday, October 06, 2023
Lucky Bettor scores to the tune of $200,000-Plus . . .

Wednesday, October 04, 2023
Looking for 6th straight at Gulfstream . . .

Monday, October 02, 2023
Gulfstream is 6th of 8 venues . . .

Sunday, October 01, 2023
First stakes score for Bucchero colt . . .

Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Chi Chi scores at Remington . . .

Monday, September 25, 2023
'Win and You're In' event for BC Filly and Mare Turf . . .

Sunday, September 24, 2023
First Gr. I winner for Always Dreaming . . .

Saturday, September 23, 2023
Due to tropical storm Ophelia . . .

Friday, September 22, 2023
Daughter of Khozan has recovered from fever . . . .

Monday, September 18, 2023
Wins Gr. I Summer Stakes . . .

Friday, September 15, 2023
First SW for Divisidero . . .

Thursday, September 14, 2023
$3 million Pegasus set for Jan. 27 . . .

Sunday, September 10, 2023
Poimema pays tribute . . .

Sunday, September 10, 2023
Wins Desert Vixen, then adds Dr. Fager . . .

Thursday, September 07, 2023
Won Proud Man in last . . .