Golfer Magazine

Monday, May 10, 2021
Ted Potter ties for 72nd, earns $16,038 . . .

Sunday, May 09, 2021
Ted drops to 68th in Charlotte . . .

Saturday, May 08, 2021
Ted shoots second straight even-par 71 . . .

Friday, May 07, 2021
Ted is sitting right on early cut line at even par . . .

Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Ted will try to move up further on FedEx points list . . .

Monday, May 03, 2021
Ted's irons were off the mark and caused his downfall . . .

Sunday, May 02, 2021
Ted has a chance to follow Medina Spirit into the winner's circle . . .

Saturday, May 01, 2021
Ends string of 3 straight missed cuts . . .

Friday, April 30, 2021
Ted is 3 behind Keegan Bradley . . .

Monday, April 26, 2021
Musgrave second, 5 strokes back . . .

Monday, April 26, 2021
Strong field assembled to tackle Copperhead . . .

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Team event lacks fan interest . . .

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Cink leads RBC by 5 with 18 to play . . .

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Soon to be 48, he's a record 16 under par and leads RBC Heritage by 5 . . .

Monday, April 12, 2021
Ted's current take is $202,917 . . .

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Hideki shoots 30 on back nine . . .

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Justin posts even-par 72, still leads by 1 . . .

Friday, April 09, 2021
Justin shoots 65, goes 9 under on last 11 holes . . .

Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Dustin broke three Masters records in November . . .

Sunday, April 04, 2021
Jordan is tied with Matt Wallace at 12 under par . . .

Friday, April 02, 2021
Potter is 3 strokes over the cut line . . .

Thursday, April 01, 2021
Field features players from around the continent . . .

Monday, March 29, 2021
Billy takes home $1,820,000 from WGC-Dell Match Play Championship . . .

Friday, March 26, 2021
Ted is 2 over par, 2 off cut line . . .

Monday, March 22, 2021
Ted has made cut in 4 of last 5 events . . .

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Potter reeling after quadruple bogey on back nine . . .

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Ted now has four cuts in his last 5 starts . . .

Friday, March 19, 2021
Ted was tied for ninth with two to play . . .

Monday, March 15, 2021
Thomas wins in Ponte Vedra . . .

Saturday, March 13, 2021
At age of 47, he's one up on Matt Fitzpatrick . . .

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
$15 million in prize money on the line at TPC Sawgrass . . .

Monday, March 08, 2021
She earns a cool $225,000 . . .

Sunday, March 07, 2021
Kupcho eagles No. 18 to get close . . .

Saturday, March 06, 2021
Both 10-under-par at Golden Ocala . . .

Friday, March 05, 2021
Trio at 5 under par . . .

Thursday, March 04, 2021
She was SEC Golfer of the Year in 2017 . . .

Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Nelly Korda looks to make it two in a row . . .

Monday, March 01, 2021
Ted earns a check for $91,125 . . .

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Ted Seeking third PGA Tour victory, tied for eighth . . .

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Ted has put two 69's on the board . . .

Friday, February 26, 2021
Ted plays final six holes in 4 under . . .

Monday, February 22, 2021
Ted tied for 6th last year . . .

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Sam is 2 in front of, Homa, Fitzpatrick and Dustin Johnson . . .

Friday, February 19, 2021
Leader board continues to fluctuate . . .

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Feb. 13-14

Monday, February 15, 2021
Golden Ocala field set at 115 . . .

Monday, February 15, 2021
Seminole star makes 4, including the winner Sunday on No. 18 . . .

Saturday, February 13, 2021
Ted takes a 7 and misses cut by 1 . . .

Friday, February 12, 2021
Ted Potter posts 1-over 73 . . .

Monday, February 08, 2021
Ted picks up $15,841 . . .

Sunday, February 07, 2021
Jordan is deadlocked with Xander Schauffele at 18 under . . .

Saturday, February 06, 2021
Ted makes 3 bogeys to fall 22 spots . . .

Friday, February 05, 2021
Ted just three strokes behind the leaders . . .

Friday, February 05, 2021
Field of 120 expected . . .

Monday, February 01, 2021
115 on early sign-up list . . .

Monday, February 01, 2021
Ted's missed-cut streak ends with a bang . . .

Sunday, January 31, 2021
Only 5 players broke 70 on moving day . . .

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Ted is 4 under, 5 off leader Viktor Hovland . . .

Friday, January 29, 2021
Ted is tied for 69th, 7 behind Patrick Reed . . .

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Ted out to end long missed-cut streak . . .

Monday, January 25, 2021
Purse of $50,000, with $10,000 to the winner . . .

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Homa, Kim and Finau are 15 under; Potter on sidelines . . .

Friday, January 22, 2021
Ted's 72 is two strokes short of the cut line . . .

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Top 10 in each division . . .

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
American Express to be played on two courses . . .

Monday, January 18, 2021
Ted looks to break losing streak at La Quinta . . .

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Brendan Steele's 61 gets him to 18 under . . .

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Ted misses cut by three strokes at Sony Open . . .

Friday, January 15, 2021
54-hole Drive On event has a purse of $1.5 million . . .

Friday, January 15, 2021
Ted won't finish until about 10 tonight . . .

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Tees off at 1 p. m. . . .

Monday, January 11, 2021
Ted hasn't made a cut in first five events this season . . .

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Their 21 under par is one better than Collin Morikawa . . .

Saturday, January 02, 2021
Justin Thomas defends in 42-man field . . .

Monday, December 14, 2020
Valvano, Sakane shoot 123 . . .

Monday, December 07, 2020
Grillo falters in finale, drops to 8th . . .

Sunday, December 06, 2020
Emiliano is 16 under, leads Hoge by 1 . . .

Saturday, December 05, 2020
He has a 4-stroke lead over Hoge and Finau . . .

Monday, November 30, 2020
Gators led by Horschel, Seminoles by Koepka . . .

Monday, November 23, 2020
Streb prevails on 2nd playoff hole over Kevin Kisner . . .

Friday, November 20, 2020
Ted Potter shoots 2-over 74 . . .

Monday, November 16, 2020
Ted Potter returns in this week's RSM Classic . . .

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Tiger is just 4 strokes back at 5 under . . .

Monday, November 09, 2020
It's his 118th start, he wins by 2 . . .

Sunday, November 08, 2020
Day and Gordon are one stroke behind . . .

Saturday, November 07, 2020
Ted Potter out at 9 over par . . .

Friday, November 06, 2020
Ted Potter shoots 5-over-75 . . .

Monday, November 02, 2020
Gator gets first victory in seven years . . .

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Ted missed cut last year at 5 over . . .

Monday, October 26, 2020
Turns back Owen on 3rd hole . . .

Monday, October 26, 2020
Thomas and Rahm one stroke behind . . .

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Tiger and Phil tee off in company at 2:28 . . .

Saturday, October 24, 2020
26 players within 5 strokes of lead . . .

Monday, October 19, 2020
Phil is 2-for-2 against the elders, goes for Zozo this week against Tiger . . .

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Canadian Weir is 13 under after second-round 63 . . .

Saturday, October 17, 2020
He's 3 ahead of Tyrell Hatton . . .

Monday, October 12, 2020
Sinks 23-foot putt on 2nd playoff hole . . .

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Ted's Friday 65 one stroke short of cut line . . .

Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Ted goes at 12:35 at Shriners Hospitals for Children event . . .

Sunday, October 04, 2020
Keegan Bradley can't hold on, drops to minus 12 . . .