Golfer Magazine

Friday, August 12, 2022
Fowler sneaks in at No. 125 and shoots 65 . . .

Monday, August 08, 2022
Yes, Wyndham was a PGA Tour event . . .

Friday, August 05, 2022
LIV tour has the sport in disarray . . .

Sunday, July 31, 2022
Neither tour will prosper from the current mess . . .

Saturday, July 30, 2022
He's 15 under par with a one-stroke lead . . .

Monday, July 25, 2022
There are six on the PGA Tour . . .

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Scott Piercy holds a three-stroke edge . . .

Friday, July 22, 2022
Ted is right on the cutline of +1 . . .

Friday, July 22, 2022
Includes long-time Ocalan Tom Alvey . . .

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
All looking to regain Tour exemptions . . .

Sunday, July 17, 2022
Louis one shy of The Open weekend, Ted isn't close at Barracuda. . .

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tiger, Phil, Oostie and Sergio spice up St. Andrews spectacular . . .

Monday, July 11, 2022
Ted is removed from Korn Ferry list at Memorial . . .

Sunday, July 10, 2022
He has a two-stroke lead over Cabrera Bello . . .

Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Faces tough field at famed Firestone Country Club in Akron ...

Sunday, July 03, 2022
Dustin Johnson second, Oostie is fifth . . .

Saturday, July 02, 2022
Too many no-name players, plus poor performances by marquee players, spell danger . . .

Thursday, June 30, 2022
Field of 22 set for July 23-24 . . .

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Ted should get into one of them . . .

Monday, June 27, 2022
Ted should make it into the John Deere Classic as first alternate . . .

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Ted shot a pair of 71s and missed by one stroke . . .

Friday, June 24, 2022
Ted is tied for 49th at even par . . .

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Justin defeats Daniel Owen with birdie on first playoff hole . . .

Monday, June 20, 2022
Tyson moves up to third on the Korn Ferry money list . . .

Friday, June 17, 2022
Ex-Gator tied for lead in Wichita with career low 62 . . .

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Oosthuizen brings bonanza home to Ocala . . .

Sunday, June 12, 2022
Moves off alternate list again . . .

Saturday, June 11, 2022
Ted will try again this week in Wichita . . .

Tuesday, June 07, 2022
Ted is no longer possible for RBC Canadian Open . . .

Monday, June 06, 2022
University of Florida was lucky to get The Memorial winner . . .

Monday, June 06, 2022
Ted's in BMW, moving closer for Open . . .

Sunday, June 05, 2022
Roger is tied for 66th; Billy H. leads by 5 . . .

Saturday, June 04, 2022
Roger is 2 over at the Principal Charity Championship . . .

Friday, June 03, 2022
6 players are tied at 5-under 67 . . .

Monday, May 30, 2022
Ted closes with 1-under 70 and collects $5,573 . . .

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Ted is 9 under par at NV5 Invitational, 7 strokes off the lead . . .

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Ted is 4 under par, right on the cut line . . .

Monday, May 23, 2022
Justin edges Zalatoris; Pereira double bogeys final hole . . .

Saturday, May 21, 2022
For Ted, it will be his first check this season . . .

Friday, May 20, 2022
Louis shot 73 at PGA Championship . . .

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Louis Oosthuizen goes at 2:27 . . .

Monday, May 16, 2022
Field at Southern Hills is loaded . . .

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Slew of players on the tail of Sebastian Munoz . . .

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Palmer, Skinns and Munoz are at 15 under par . . .

Monday, May 09, 2022
Roger collects $3,116 . . .

Sunday, May 08, 2022
David Toms is 8 under, 2 strokes up; Rowland struggling . . .

Saturday, May 07, 2022
Roger Rowland begins well, falters on last 12 holes . . .

Monday, May 02, 2022
$9 million tournament in Maryland lacks much star power . . .

Sunday, May 01, 2022
Looking to go wire-to-wire . . .

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Other first-round leaders fall off the pace . . .

Friday, April 29, 2022
Jon Rahm and five question marks . . .

Monday, April 25, 2022
Roger has banked $13,170 on the Champions Tour . . .

Sunday, April 24, 2022
Roger shot two rounds of 75-76 . . .

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Roger posts 4-over 75 . . .

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Former Ocalan has earned $11, 410 . . .

Sunday, April 17, 2022
He's the third leader in three days . . .

Saturday, April 16, 2022
Cantlay is 9 under par for a two-stroke lead . . .

Monday, April 11, 2022
Scottie beats surging Rory McIlroy by three . . .

Saturday, April 09, 2022
Scottie ties record with five-stroke halfway lead at The Masters . . .

Monday, April 04, 2022
Tiger has won the Masters 5 times, the last in 2019 . . .

Monday, April 04, 2022
Roger's bank account jumps to $11,410 . . .

Sunday, April 03, 2022
He's 6 over, tied for 67th . . .

Friday, April 01, 2022
Russell in front by one over unknown . . .

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Roger Rowland set for Rapiscam System Classic in Biloxi . . .

Sunday, March 27, 2022
There is no standout as in days of old . . .

Saturday, March 26, 2022
Ted is 10 under for 36 holes . . .

Friday, March 25, 2022
Ted is at 12-over 84, making just one birdie . . .

Monday, March 21, 2022
Louis is in the WGC-Dell and Ted's in Dominican Republic . . .

Saturday, March 19, 2022
Louis's 67-68-135 is 7 under par . . .

Friday, March 18, 2022
Snoap shoots 69-67-71 -207 . . .

Friday, March 18, 2022
Louis makes four early birdies . . .

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Louis still banks $73,000 . . .

Friday, March 11, 2022
Louis is 3 off the lead with half the field still to finish . . .

Monday, March 07, 2022
Former Ocalan finishes tied for 46th . . .

Sunday, March 06, 2022
Roger salvages round with two late birdies . . .

Saturday, March 05, 2022
Ted has yet to find his game in the new season . . .

Monday, February 28, 2022
Oostie picks up another $43,133 . . .

Saturday, February 26, 2022
Louis shoots 75-65-140 with six birdies on final nine . . .

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
No less than 9 will play in Honda and Cologuard . . .

Monday, February 21, 2022
Roger earns $1,120 in initial Champions event . . .

Sunday, February 20, 2022
Ex-Ocalan has posted rounds of 77 and 81 . . .

Friday, February 18, 2022
Joaquin makes 9 birdies at Riviera . . .

Thursday, February 17, 2022
Former Ocalan is now fully exempt for Champions Tour . . .

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Former Ocalan makes full-time debut in Champions' Chubb Classic . . .

Monday, February 14, 2022
Louis birdies 17 and 18 to finish at 11 under par . . .

Sunday, February 13, 2022
Louis makes two eagles and two birdies over last 6 holes . . .

Friday, February 11, 2022
Louis returns from long vacation and shoots 67 . . .

Tuesday, February 08, 2022
Louis tied for 11th last year . . .

Sunday, February 06, 2022
Spieth one back after 63 . . .

Saturday, February 05, 2022
But a 76 in the opening round killed his chances to make the cut . . .

Monday, January 31, 2022
Ted won the event in 2018 . . .

Friday, January 28, 2022
Adam makes 8 birdies in a row . . .

Thursday, January 27, 2022
First time for all 3 . . .

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Ted makes 3 doubles, misses cut by two strokes . . .

Monday, January 24, 2022
Ted shoots 35-35-70 . . .

Sunday, January 23, 2022
Cantlay explodes for 72 and drops 7 back . . .

Saturday, January 22, 2022
He's 14 under after 36 holes . . .

Friday, January 21, 2022
USC grad earns $10,000 . . .

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Ted will remain in the Bahamas for Sunday's Bahamas Great Abaco Classic . . .