Golfer Magazine

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Tiger and Phil tee off in company at 2:28 . . .

Saturday, October 24, 2020
26 players within 5 strokes of lead . . .

Monday, October 19, 2020
Phil is 2-for-2 against the elders, goes for Zozo this week against Tiger . . .

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Canadian Weir is 13 under after second-round 63 . . .

Saturday, October 17, 2020
He's 3 ahead of Tyrell Hatton . . .

Monday, October 12, 2020
Sinks 23-foot putt on 2nd playoff hole . . .

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Ted's Friday 65 one stroke short of cut line . . .

Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Ted goes at 12:35 at Shriners Hospitals for Children event . . .

Sunday, October 04, 2020
Keegan Bradley can't hold on, drops to minus 12 . . .

Saturday, October 03, 2020
Ted closes with 32 on final nine, falls well short of cut line . . .

Friday, October 02, 2020
Ted doesn't make a birdie in opener . . .

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Musgrave, Owen, Elliott win divisions . . .

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Field in Mississippi again without the big guns . . .

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Only 6 players are under par . . .

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Final-round 65 wins by two over Harry Higgs . . .

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sam Burns, the halfway leader, shoots 72, drops to fourth . . .

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Si - Silver Seniors; Su - Super Seniors; G - Golden Seniors @Stone Creek GC

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Ted misses short birdie putts on last two holes to bow out . . .

Friday, September 11, 2020
Ted's putting leaves him two short of cut line . . .

Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Schauffele shot 15 under; he finishes tied for 2nd . . .

Sunday, September 06, 2020
Ted looking to rebound from sub-par 2019-2020 season . . .

Saturday, September 05, 2020
It's now more like one of the events in the former silly season . . .

Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Tiger and Koepka among the missing . . .

Friday, August 28, 2020
Hideki shoots 3 under par; Tiger falters late, is 6 back . . .

Thursday, August 27, 2020
Phil's Champions Tour debut is a blockbuster . . .

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Phil has made 19 birdies . . .

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Phil makes 11 3's en route to 10-under-61 . . .

Monday, August 24, 2020
Phil misses FedEx playoffs . . .

Monday, August 24, 2020
Tiger closes with 5-under 66 . . .

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Dustin shoots 60, Scottie 59 , , ,

Monday, August 17, 2020
42-year-old is 21 under par, closing with 63 . . .

Sunday, August 16, 2020
It's her first victory since becoming a mom . . .

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Horschel tied for lead at 10 under par . . .

Friday, August 14, 2020
Ted misses six putts that could have put him in contention . . .

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Ted Potter has last chance for a payday . . .

Saturday, August 08, 2020
Marquee group tied for second; Tiger is 8 back . . .

Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Excellent pairings highlight first two rounds . . .

Monday, August 03, 2020
Koepka doubles final hole to lose chance to tie . . .

Saturday, August 01, 2020
Misses cut by five points . . .

Friday, July 31, 2020
Moore and Schenk lead at plus 14 . . .

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Ted goes in $3.5 million Barracuda . . .

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Two strokes ahead of Schwartzel and Finau: Potter is out . . .

Monday, July 20, 2020
Defeats Palmer by 3 after being assessed two stroke penalty . . .

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Only Rahm and Todd break 70 . . .

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Two late birdies get Tiger to cut line of plus 3 . . .

Friday, July 17, 2020
Course is playing harder than last week; cut is 2 over . . .

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Potter misses the cut at 6 over . . .

Friday, July 10, 2020
Ted is three off early cut line . . .

Monday, July 06, 2020
Ted doesn't make a birdie, but collects $15,975 . . .

Sunday, July 05, 2020
Ted is tied for 19th heading into today's finale . . .

Friday, July 03, 2020
Ted opens with 4-under 68 to trail by 3 . . .

Monday, June 29, 2020
Ted hasn't made a check in three events since play resumed . . .

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Off at 2:05 with Dustin Johnson; Phil is 6 back . . .

Friday, June 26, 2020
Ted drops from 2 under to 2 over . . .

Monday, June 22, 2020
------------------------------------------

Monday, June 22, 2020
Ted needs to rebound; 8 past winners now in TV-land . . .

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Ted is 6 over at Hilton Head . . .

Friday, June 19, 2020
Poulter and Hubbard lead at 7 under . . .

Monday, June 15, 2020
Berger wins in 1-hole playoff; Koepka tied for 32nd . . .

Saturday, June 13, 2020
Ted will play at Hilton Head on Thursday . . .

Friday, June 12, 2020
Ted falls to 4-over 74 . . .

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Camilo Villegas's family misfortune casts somber note over 4-day event . . .

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Tour returns with everybody but Tiger and Ted . . .

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Stricker to make 6 captain selections . . .

Sunday, May 31, 2020
@Silver Springs Shores: Gray Albright - 65 Daniel Adkins - 66 Daniel Meadows - 66 Martin...

Monday, April 13, 2020
Supported by PGA, LPGA, USGA and others . . .

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Floridians finish 1-2 at Candler Hills . . .

Friday, March 13, 2020
All events cancelled up to Masters

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Until further notice . . .

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Three former winners are in 107-player field . . .

Monday, March 09, 2020
@Ocala Golf Club

Monday, March 09, 2020
Wins by one stroke over Leishman . . .

Sunday, March 08, 2020
Tyrell Hatton holds two-stroke lead at 6 under . . .

Saturday, March 07, 2020
Matt follows his 65 with an 83 . . .

Friday, March 06, 2020
Long birdie putts lead to 7-under 65 . . .

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Ted shoots 72-72-144, misses by 1

Friday, February 28, 2020
Ted makes six birdies, posts 2-over 72 . . .

Monday, February 24, 2020
Ted earns $101,250 . . .

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Teed is 11 under par . . .

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Ted's 68-70-138 is 6 under par. . .

Friday, February 21, 2020
Ted is 4 behind, tied for 14th . . .

Monday, February 17, 2020
Field includes many non-exempt players . . .

Monday, February 17, 2020
Adam is 11 under; Tiger finishes last . . .

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Three tied at top at 10 under . . .

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Tiger slumps to 73; he's 9 strokes back . . .

Friday, February 14, 2020
He's three in front; Tiger slips on back nine . . .

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Former Gator has been out nearly two years . . .

Monday, February 10, 2020
Steve Humphrey wins by 3 . . .

Sunday, February 09, 2020
Ted plays bogey-free golf, but makes just two birdies . . .

Saturday, February 08, 2020
Mickelson is third after 64 . . .

Friday, February 07, 2020
Ted shoots even-par 72 . . .

Monday, February 03, 2020
Webb birdies 17 and 18, then the playoff hole . . .

Sunday, February 02, 2020
Finau has a one-stroke lead over Webb Simpson . . .

Saturday, February 01, 2020
Ted shoots 71-74-145, 3 over par . . .

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
all North Florida trio at TPC Scottsdale . . .

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Ted makes just four birdies over two days . . .

Friday, January 24, 2020
Tiger tied for 21st at 3 under . . .

Monday, January 20, 2020
Three late birdies get him to 13 under par . . .

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Ted loses chance for big payday . . .

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Ted makes 8 birdies and an eagle . . . .